Our People

Oakfield Trust Board of Directors

Note: Larger / better quality images needed for this page


Larry O'Neill

Chairperson of Oakfield Trust
CEO, SDC Partnership

E: larry.oneill@sdcpartnership.ie
(t) 01 4649313
(m) 087 280 0424
www.sdcpartnership.ie

Aileen O’Donoghue

CEO, Archways

E: aodonoghue@archways.ie

(t) 0 1456 8734

www.archways.ie

Brendan Bartley

(Retired) Maynooth University
Department of Geography / Urban Planning Specialist

Brendan.bartley@gmail.com

Jong Kim

Jong is a corporate member of
the Irish Planning Institute.

E: jong@masterplan.ie

www.masterplan.ie



Eilis Murray

Executive Director of Philanthropy Ireland.

E: eilis@philanthropy.ie www.philanthropy.ie

Declan Dunne

CEO at Sophia Housing Assn, President IUSA, Fellow Royal Society of Arts, Chair Homeless Network

E: ddunne@sophia.ie
www.sophia.ie

Marie Duffin

Company Secretary

(t) 01 4508748
mduffin@oakfieldtrust.ie